This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9
Reviews
    KRZYSZTOF
    pl
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    Very friendly staff. Rooms are big and quiet. Free parking. Near the highway.
    Joe
    lv
    10
    22 November 2017
    Excelent place. Suprer value for price.
    Nothing
    Wonderful place
    Bartłomiej
    pl
    10
    29 September 2017
    We couldn't figure out the light on the dark corridor so we had to use a mobile phone flashlight to be able to unlock the door.
    Convenient parking next to the building, a bit worn-out but still really useful playing area for children. The breakfast was OK, the wi-fi signal was strong.
    Magdalena
    rs
    8.3
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simeon
    bg
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    7.5
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    doutor.selvagem
    at
    7.5
    6 September 2017
    Nice place for a short drive by
    PorannaKawa
    pl
    9.6
    25 July 2017
    Very nice place to rest during long trip.
    Quite a lot of salt in the food (soup & salads)
    Very nice welcome and service. Close to motorway but enough far to sleep calm. Relax atmosphere. Helpfull owners. Restaurant indoor and outdoor in nice surrounding.
    Dmitry
    ru
    9.2
    19 July 2017
    A very nice family hotel
    Highways are very close, but not extremely noisy. There are no air-conditioner and fridge in the room, but I support styrians in their efforts to protect the environment.
    Very cozy family hotel located in the suburbs of Graz in a fantastic Styria. I lived here during the F1 weekend and this is a good variant to choose if you travel to Red Bull Ring by car. Room was quite comfortable and supplied with all necessary things. The owners were very helpful. And I must say a couple of words about Laßnitzhöhe town: this is fantastic place! Wild nature and very, very nice town! I saw wild deers while walking along! :) I hope I can return here sometime in the future.
    Boguslaw
    pl
    9.6
    16 June 2017
    Good when you travel ( the break during your journey) or for a short holiday
    David
    ie
    10
    12 June 2017
    Clean and extremely well kept property. Very quiet and relaxing location. Close to the main access roads to the city.
    ee
    5.8
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb
    10
    20 October 2016
    Warm friendly welcome and excellent meal
    Excellent welcome and service. Although I was only there for a short time I was made very welcome.
    Adam
    pl
    6.7
    5 October 2016
    For one night OK, but very noisy because the highway is close to this place.
    Andrzej
    pl
    5.8
    13 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karina
    pl
    10
    9 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jens
    ch
    9.6
    9 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YaHui
    de
    9.2
    5 June 2016
    Very big room, beautiful landscape and nice peole.
Close