Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    ahmed
    kw

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and maybe come back soon.

    Big spacious rooms an bathrooms. The breakfast was also very nice :) the owner was veryvery kind and helpful.
    KRZYSZTOF
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 14, 2018
    Very friendly staff. Rooms are big and quiet. Free parking. Near the highway.
    Joe
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017

    Excelent place. Suprer value for price.

    Nothing
    Wonderful place
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2017
    We couldn't figure out the light on the dark corridor so we had to use a mobile phone flashlight to be able to unlock the door.
    Convenient parking next to the building, a bit worn-out but still really useful playing area for children. The breakfast was OK, the wi-fi signal was strong.
    Magdalena
    rs

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simeon
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    doutor.selvagem
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2017

    Nice place for a short drive by

    PorannaKawa
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 25, 2017

    Very nice place to rest during long trip.

    Quite a lot of salt in the food (soup & salads)
    Very nice welcome and service. Close to motorway but enough far to sleep calm. Relax atmosphere. Helpfull owners. Restaurant indoor and outdoor in nice surrounding.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 19, 2017

    A very nice family hotel

    Highways are very close, but not extremely noisy. There are no air-conditioner and fridge in the room, but I support styrians in their efforts to protect the environment.
    Very cozy family hotel located in the suburbs of Graz in a fantastic Styria. I lived here during the F1 weekend and this is a good variant to choose if you travel to Red Bull Ring by car. Room was quite comfortable and supplied with all necessary things. The owners were very helpful. And I must say a couple of words about Laßnitzhöhe town: this is fantastic place! Wild nature and very, very nice town! I saw wild deers while walking along! :) I hope I can return here sometime in the future.
    Boguslaw
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 16, 2017

    Good when you travel ( the break during your journey) or for a short holiday

    David
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2017
    Clean and extremely well kept property. Very quiet and relaxing location. Close to the main access roads to the city.
    ee

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 20, 2016

    Warm friendly welcome and excellent meal

    Excellent welcome and service. Although I was only there for a short time I was made very welcome.
    Adam
    pl

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 5, 2016
    For one night OK, but very noisy because the highway is close to this place.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.