Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    ROBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Renata
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diego74
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 ottobre 2017
    un po' scomodi i cuscini
    tutto e in modo particolare la colazione
    Tiziano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 agosto 2017

    Ottimo!

    Gentilezza del personale che parla italiano, colazione.
    Mareluna73
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017
    Wifi non arrivava nella camera
    Personale molto attento e cortese. Ristorante ottimo. Camera grande e pulita.
    Tiziano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 agosto 2017

    Piacevole e confortevole.

    Ottima struttura con persona che parlava italiano. Molto confortevoli le stanze.
    Livio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pieralfredo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 giugno 2018
    Beds and baby cot were great but sofa bed not so comfortable.
    Great place to sleep over on the way to Croatia - literally few meters from highway exit, at the same time very quiet and with very good breakfast. Very helpful host.
    Petra
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and maybe come back soon.

    Big spacious rooms an bathrooms. The breakfast was also very nice :) the owner was veryvery kind and helpful.
    KRZYSZTOF
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 febbraio 2018
    Very friendly staff. Rooms are big and quiet. Free parking. Near the highway.
    Joe
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 novembre 2017

    Excelent place. Suprer value for price.

    Nothing
    Wonderful place
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017
    We couldn't figure out the light on the dark corridor so we had to use a mobile phone flashlight to be able to unlock the door.
    Convenient parking next to the building, a bit worn-out but still really useful playing area for children. The breakfast was OK, the wi-fi signal was strong.
    Magdalena
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simeon
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    doutor.selvagem
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 settembre 2017

    Nice place for a short drive by

    PorannaKawa
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 luglio 2017

    Very nice place to rest during long trip.

    Quite a lot of salt in the food (soup & salads)
    Very nice welcome and service. Close to motorway but enough far to sleep calm. Relax atmosphere. Helpfull owners. Restaurant indoor and outdoor in nice surrounding.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 luglio 2017

    A very nice family hotel

    Highways are very close, but not extremely noisy. There are no air-conditioner and fridge in the room, but I support styrians in their efforts to protect the environment.
    Very cozy family hotel located in the suburbs of Graz in a fantastic Styria. I lived here during the F1 weekend and this is a good variant to choose if you travel to Red Bull Ring by car. Room was quite comfortable and supplied with all necessary things. The owners were very helpful. And I must say a couple of words about Laßnitzhöhe town: this is fantastic place! Wild nature and very, very nice town! I saw wild deers while walking along! :) I hope I can return here sometime in the future.
Caricamento recensioni...