Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,6
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    Anders
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    17 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Georgios
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juli 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 juni 2018
    Beds and baby cot were great but sofa bed not so comfortable.
    Great place to sleep over on the way to Croatia - literally few meters from highway exit, at the same time very quiet and with very good breakfast. Very helpful host.
    Petra
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 juni 2018

    We enjoyed our stay and maybe come back soon.

    Big spacious rooms an bathrooms. The breakfast was also very nice :) the owner was veryvery kind and helpful.
    KRZYSZTOF
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 februari 2018
    Very friendly staff. Rooms are big and quiet. Free parking. Near the highway.
    Joe
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 november 2017

    Excelent place. Suprer value for price.

    Nothing
    Wonderful place
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 september 2017
    We couldn't figure out the light on the dark corridor so we had to use a mobile phone flashlight to be able to unlock the door.
    Convenient parking next to the building, a bit worn-out but still really useful playing area for children. The breakfast was OK, the wi-fi signal was strong.
    Magdalena
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    18 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Simeon
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    doutor.selvagem
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    6 september 2017

    Nice place for a short drive by

    PorannaKawa
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    25 juli 2017

    Very nice place to rest during long trip.

    Quite a lot of salt in the food (soup & salads)
    Very nice welcome and service. Close to motorway but enough far to sleep calm. Relax atmosphere. Helpfull owners. Restaurant indoor and outdoor in nice surrounding.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 juli 2017

    A very nice family hotel

    Highways are very close, but not extremely noisy. There are no air-conditioner and fridge in the room, but I support styrians in their efforts to protect the environment.
    Very cozy family hotel located in the suburbs of Graz in a fantastic Styria. I lived here during the F1 weekend and this is a good variant to choose if you travel to Red Bull Ring by car. Room was quite comfortable and supplied with all necessary things. The owners were very helpful. And I must say a couple of words about Laßnitzhöhe town: this is fantastic place! Wild nature and very, very nice town! I saw wild deers while walking along! :) I hope I can return here sometime in the future.
    ahmed
    kw

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Boguslaw
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 juni 2017

    Good when you travel ( the break during your journey) or for a short holiday

    David
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2017
    Clean and extremely well kept property. Very quiet and relaxing location. Close to the main access roads to the city.
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    10 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Louise
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 oktober 2016

    Warm friendly welcome and excellent meal

    Excellent welcome and service. Although I was only there for a short time I was made very welcome.
    Adam
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    5 oktober 2016
    For one night OK, but very noisy because the highway is close to this place.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    13 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.